Sigma Kappa

Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers

Chapter President

Anne Marie Schaner

VP of Standards & Values

Brooke Williams

VP of Programming

Hannah George

VP of Membership

Maddy Hine

VP of New Member Education

Mallory Potter

VP of Communication & Operations

Abbey Dobosz

VP of Alumnae Relations

Micah Foy

VP of Finance

Rebecca Leitner

VP of Philanthropic Service

Abbie Driver

VP of Academic Excellence

Danielle Rine

Panhellenic Delegate

Lauren David

House Manager

Libby Mislan

Social Chairman

Sarah Wilhoite


Genevieve Lampert

Public Relations Chairman

Emma Tenhoopen

Sisterhood Chairman

KK Schmitzer

Activities Chairman

Sofia Hay

Continuing Membership Chairman

Meredith May

Apparel Chairman

Payton Cron

Ritual Chairman

Megan Jacobs


McKenzie Mansholt

Sigma Kappa Triangle Correspondent

Renee Miller

Risk Management Chairman

Daniella Pierini

Sustainability Chairman

Cat Wischmeyer